Tuesday, May 11, 2021
News, Economy, Forex, Forum

Pluton500

Home Forums Pluton500

Viewing 35 reply threads
  • Author
      Oliver

Personally, I haven’t heard much about this Pluton500 platform. From the checks I have done it seems to me a good company. After the bad experience I had in the past, I’m well informed before investing with a trading company.

• #24003 Reply
      William

At first I was afraid to trust a broker I didn’t know and heard of before. I have searched the internet and have read many positives and am thinking of activating an account.

• #24006 Reply
      Michael

Although pluton500 is a not very well known platform, it offers excellent services. I have been trading for a few months now and I am satisfied with the experience I am getting with this broker.

• #17869 Reply
      Edward

I was able to activate an account and deposit without problems. The platform is very easy to use and you get a wide range of financial markets. The training courses helped me a lot in learning the basics of trading and more. I’m very satisfied because every day they send me the most relevant news via email.

• #17873 Reply
      Adam

Pluton 500 is a serious and reliable company. The platform has good order execution and low spreads. For the moment I trade currencies following the advice of my financial advisor.

• #17868 Reply
      William

I have just joined the Pluton500 company. The financial advisor seemed very prepared to me so I hope I can have a good cooperation with him.

• #17875 Reply
      Arthur

In four years of experience investing in online forex trading, I have had the opportunity to collaborate with well-known brokers and scam brokers. I have been working with pluton500 for some months and I speak with the financial advisor a few times. Most of the cases I work independently but I also consult with him for some things.

• #24008 Reply
      Nicholas