Saturday, May 21, 2022
News, Economy, Forex, Forum

InvestArea

Home Forums Forum InvestArea

Viewing 50 reply threads
  • Author
      Oscar

I don’t know the broker Investarea at all. A friend of mine suggested this broker to me and I’m thinking about whether or not to activate an account.

• #38152 Reply
      Jacob

Can anyone tell me about his personal experience with Investarea? So to think if I will activate an account if you have a good experience.

• #38153 Reply
        David

I have little experience with this broker, around 3 months but I can say that everything is very satisfactory. I do not think that a broker must be known in order to be trusted.

• #38156 Reply
      Matthew

Although the broker InvestArea is not one of the most well-known brokers, he has many side effects and I have no regrets at all that I trusted him and activated an account. I will continue to do online transactions and I believe that everything will continue as it is.

• #38158 Reply
      Theodore

I have had a problem withdrawing money and I contacted customer service. Within a day my problem was solved and I want point out that it was not the platform’s fault.

• #38188 Reply
      Calvin

With the help of Investarea I have managed to make profits and save money I had lost from fake brokers. So far I have managed to save up to 50% of the lost money.

• #38160 Reply
      Christopher

I can say that Investarea informs me about the news in the investment sector and sends me signals for free, so I can judge which markets to focus on or not. Also the account manager advises me very well.

• #38162 Reply
      Andrew

Unfortunately, a virus unknown to all of us has caused a great deal of unrest around the world. The health sector can not find an antidote and does not know how to deal with covid-19. I heard on the news that many countries are in quarantine to prevent the spread of the virus. This situation affects the world economy.

• #38164 Reply
      Michael