Tuesday, October 27, 2020
News, Economy, Forex, Forum

IG

Home Forums Forum IG

Viewing 14 reply threads
  • Author
      Ryan

IG Group is one of the best trading platforms in Forex. Tight spreads, fast support and fast deposits and withdrawals.

• #780 Reply
      Edward

IG is my favourite broker because i never have any delay in my trading process and with my withdrawals. It`s more than forex, the execution is fast and the platform is easy to use. I love this platform.

• #611 Reply
      Joshua

I have been trading with Ig for over a year. They have good customer service, plus I always withdrew money quickly with no problems.

• #612 Reply
      Samuel

In my opinion IG.com is definitely one of the most reliable brokers to trade with. I have been using this broker for two years and am pleased to be trading with them. They offer negative balance protection and are also regulated.

• #613 Reply
      Tommy

My compliments to the brokers you have listed. In my opinion, also based on the experience I have with IG I can say that it’s one of the best brokers. The platform has no slippage, they have lower spreads and are regularly authorized.

• #614 Reply
      Alex

Ig has good customer service and a wide range of financial markets. In my opinion, the platform is not suitable for scalping. Maybe I’m wrong however in general I have a positive opinion for them.

• #615 Reply
      Carter

After two negative experiences in the past, I decided to rely on the Ig platform. In the end, no one contacted me to force me to make more investments. I recommend everyone to rely on the Ig platform.

• #616 Reply
      Marley